Rudraksha Recommendation

Free Rudraksha Recommendation Online

Find Suitable Rudraksha based on Birth Chart

You Can Also Try

1 To 1 Consultation With
Mewar Royal Astrologer

(*Languages : English/Hindi Only | Upto 20 Mins | INR 1100 /- Only)

Rudraksha based on Zodiac Sign

Aries (Mesh/मेष) 11 Mukhi & 3 Mukhi BUY
Taurus (Vrishabh/वृषभ) 13 Mukhi & 6 Mukhi BUY
Gemini (Mithun/मिथुन) 10 Mukhi & 4 Mukhi BUY
Cancer (Kark/कर्क) 2 Mukhi & Gauri Shankar BUY
Leo (Sinh/सिंह) 12 Mukhi & 1 Mukhi BUY
Virgo (Kanya/कन्या) 10 Mukhi & 4 Mukhi BUY
Libra (Tula/तुला) 13 Mukhi & 6 Mukhi BUY
Scorpio (Vrishchik/वृश्चिक) 11 Mukhi & 3 Mukhi BUY
Sagittarius (Dhanu/धनु) 11 Mukhi & 5 Mukhi BUY
Capricorn (Makar/मकर) 14 Mukhi & 7 Mukhi BUY
Pisces (Meen/मीन) 11 Mukhi & 5 Mukhi BUY
Aquarius (Kumbh/कुम्भ) 14 Mukhi & 7 Mukhi BUY

Rudraksha Summary

  • Rudraksha is an ancient tool for inner transformation.
  • The Beads of Rudraksha are for every person.
  • Rudrakshas enhance the overall well-being of the wearer.
  • Wearing Rudraksha gemstones neutralizes any unfavorable effects.
  • Different faces (mukh) of Rudraksha signify respective planetary influence and energy patterns.
  • There is no harm in wearing Rudrakshas.
  • Natural Rudrakshas are soaked with Divine energies that assist persons from every aspect of life, any age, Gender, Field of work, religious inclination etc.

Need Help in Selecting the Right Gemstone for You?

Connect with our Gem Experts Now.

Whatsapp Now Call Now Request a call Back